A.				
	Location : NIT Warangal			
	<u>Dates:</u> 10th - 16th March 2023 <u>Share link of any Press Release/ Success Story:</u>			
			Educational	
S. No.	Name	Gender	Qualification	Name of the Institute
1	Ms. Vaishali A. Shirbhate	Female	M. Phil	Government Vidarbha Institute of Science and Humanities (Autonomous) Amravati
2	Ms. Jennifer P Pinto	Female	M. Sc	Karnatak University Dharwad
3	Ms. Marripalli Pavani	Female	M. Sc	YSR Engineering College of YVU, Proddatur.
4	Ms. Pavithra Bharathi.s	Female	M. Sc	Bishop Heber College, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu
5	Ms. Rajalakshmi E	Female	M. Sc	Bishop Heber College
6	Ms. Margrate Thatcher R	Female	M. Sc	Bishop Heber College, Tiruchirappalli-17
7	Ms. Manjushree Nagaraj Gunak	Female	M. Sc	Karnatak Science College, Dharwad
8	Ms. Snehalatha G	Female	M. Phar	Andhra university
9	Ms. Ragini L Minagalavar	Female	M. Sc	Karnatak University Dharwad, Karnatak Science College Dharwad
10	Dr.Sangeetha Gowda K R	Female	Ph. D	Dayanada Sagar university
11	Ms. Ponelakkia D K	Female	M. Sc	Alagappa University, Karaikudi
12	Ms. Muhil Eswari K	Female	M. Sc	Alagappa University, Karaikudi
13	Ms. Swathi Puli	Female	M. Phil	Anna University, Department Of Chemistry, Ceg Campus ,chennai- 25,tamilnadu
14	Ms. Gandi Sony Pears	Female	M. Phar	AU College Of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra University
15	Dr. R. Shylaja	Female	Ph. D	University of Madras
16	Dr. Latha V	Female	Ph. D	Sri S. Ramasamy Naidu Memorial College
17	Ms. Samiksha Suresh Yelekar	Female	B. Sc	Department of chemistry RTMNU nagpur
18	Ms. Janhvi Sanjay Dhote	Female	B. Sc	Pgtd Chemistry, RTMNU,Nagpur
19	Ms. Saloni Girish Mokati	Female	B. Sc	Department of Chemistry RTMNU,Nagpur
20	Ms. Vageeswari N T	Female	B. Sc	VIT-Chennai
21	Ms. Shalini Devi T R	Female	M. Sc	Department Of Nuclear Physics, University Of Madras
22	Ms. B.Snega	Female	B. Sc	University of Madras
23	Ms. Leena K Rahangdale	Female	M. Sc	S. P. College Chandrapur
24	Ms. S. Elamathy	Female	M. Sc	NIT Puducherry
25	Ms. P.Bhanupriya	Female	B. Sc	Madurai Kamaraj University
26	Dr Rashmi K.V.	Female	Ph. D	Sir M. Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology
27	Ms. T.Kavitha	Female	B. Sc	Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai
28	Ms. Kanimozhi S N	Female	M. Sc	NIT Tiruchirappalli
29	Ms. Yelpula Ankitha	Female	M. Sc (Intergrated 5	Kakatiya University
30	Ms. Jade Rupali	Female	M. Sc	Kakatiya University
31	Ms. Kinthada Hima Bindu	Female	(Intergrated 5 B. Phar	Andhra university
32	Ms. Anjana Vinod	Female	M. Sc	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
33	Ms. Vaishnavi Hemant Khade	Female	M. Sc	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore